Marshals and Officials2018-07-09T14:20:38+01:00

Welcome to the 2018 Rainworth SKODA Dukeries Rally which will be held on of Sunday 19th August at the fantastic Donington Park venue. This will be the 59th consecutive Dukeries Rally organised by Dukeries Motor Club and we would especially like to thank Rainworth SKODA for their continued support.

For any rally to be successful it needs the support of a large number of marshals and officials. The organisers of the Rainworth SKODA Dukeries Rally are very grateful for all the support they receive from many motor clubs, groups and individuals and we hope that lots of marshals will once again come and support this event on the 19th August.

We will provide all the necessary information including a time schedule, entry list, stage plans, official programme and a food voucher. Please complete the Marshals Registration form available (Link will be added here)

NB: Due to the proximity of East Midlands Airport we are NOT permitted to use the MSA Safety Frequency. Radio communication will use the Donington hand held radios only.

Clerk of the Course Bob Draper (MSA Licensed Clerk of the Course)
Deputy Clerk of the Course David Baugh
 Event Co-ordinator David Baugh (Tel: 07946 511035)

Email: david-baugh@outlook.com

 Entries Secretary Joanne Smith (Tel: 01623 480410)

Email: entries@dukeries-rally.co.uk

12 Breckbank, Forest Town, Mansfield, Notts. NG19 0PZ

Secretary of the Meeting Howard Wilcock (Tel: 0115 9665176)

Email: hwilcock@outlook.com

Chief Marshal Steve Gasgoine   Email: steve.gascoigne@hotmail.com
Event and Spectator Safety Officer Bob Berry
Chief Medical Officer TBC
Chief Scrutineer Paul Hewer (MSA National)
 Environmental Scrutineer Richard Moyses (MSA licenced)
Chief Timekeeper Martin Pullan
Stage Setup Co-ordinator
Event Communications Ken Paterson (Eagle Control)
Event Press Officer Tony Bukowski    Email: antoni_bukowski@hotmail.com
Club Safeguarding Officer Karen Gough
Awards Co-ordinators Barry and Irene Jeffery

Marshals and Officials Downloads

2018 Marshals Reg Form

Please click the Excel icon above to open the 2018 Marshals Registration Form in Excel. Please complete the details, save and email to Steve Gascoigne or David Baugh using the details in the file.

2018 Marshals Reg Form

Please click the PDF icon above to open the 2018 Marshals Registration Form as a printable PDF if you cannot complete the Excel form. Complete the details, and either scan and send via email or post to Steve Gascoigne or David Baugh.